Ansprechpartner Service

Service

Jürgen Müller
Jürgen Müller
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 0221 95740055
Fax: 0221 95740038
E-Mail: juergen.mueller@odendahl-heise.de
Thomas Lenk
Thomas Lenk
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0221 95740014
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: thomas.lenk@odendahl-heise.de
Clemens Vogel
Clemens Vogel
Serviceberater Karosserie
Telefon: 0221 95740056
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: clemens.vogel@odendahl-heise.de
Marina Sitaric
Marina Sitaric
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0221-95740052
Fax: 0221-95740042
E-Mail: marina.sitaric@odendahl-heise.de
Lisa Meyer
Lisa Meyer
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 0221 95740024
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: lisa.meyer@odendahl-heise.de
Erika Brinskelle
Erika Brinskelle
Terminkoordinatorin
Telefon: 0221-95740032
Fax: 0221-95740038
E-Mail: erika.brinskelle@odendahl-heise.de
Sven Falke
Sven Falke
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0221 95740072
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: sven.falke@odendahl-heise.de
Wolfgang  Reichartz
Wolfgang Reichartz
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0221 95740028
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: wolfgang.reichartz@odendahl-heise.de
Willi Otten
Willi Otten
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0221 95740015
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: willi.otten@odendahl-heise.de
Stefan Hild
Stefan Hild
Serviceberater Großkunden
Telefon: 0221 95740041
E-Mail: stefan.hild@odendahl-heise.de
Tino Schuchardt
Tino Schuchardt
Serviceberater
Telefon: 0221 95740050
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: tino.schuchardt@odendahl-heise.de
Sebastian Cichy
Sebastian Cichy
Kraftfahrzeug-Schadenmanager
Telefon: 0221 95740013
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: sebastian.cichy@odendahl-heise.de
Fabrice Körner
Fabrice Körner
Terminkoordinator
Telefon: 0221 95740084
Fax: 0221 95740042
E-Mail: fabrice.koerner@odendahl-heise.de